Faculty Management


Prof. (Mrs) O. Oladipupo
Professor / HODProf. (Mrs) O. Oladipupo
Prof. A. A. Azeta
ProfessorProf. A. A. Azeta
Prof. E. F. Adebiyi
ProfessorProf. E. F. Adebiyi
Prof. V. C. Osamor
ProfessorProf. V. C. Osamor
Prof. A. A. Adebiyi
ProfessorProf. A. A. Adebiyi
Prof. O. Jelili Oyelade
ProfessorProf. O. Jelili Oyelade
Dr. Aderonke A. Oni
Associate ProfessorDr. Aderonke A. Oni
Dr. Marion Adebiyi
Associate ProfessorDr. Marion Adebiyi
Dr. Azubike A. Ezenwoke
Senior LecturerDr. Azubike A. Ezenwoke
Dr. I. T. Afolabi
Senior LecturerDr. I. T. Afolabi
Dr. S. R. Okuboyejo
Lecturer IDr. S. R. Okuboyejo
Dr. Onyeka C. Emebo
Lecturer IDr. Onyeka C. Emebo
Dr. Oluranti Jonathan
Lecturer IIDr. Oluranti Jonathan
Dr. I. M. Isewon
Lecturer IIDr. I. M. Isewon
Dr. Adesola Falade
Lecturer IIDr. Adesola Falade
Dr. O. U. Iheanetu
Lecturer IIDr. O. U. Iheanetu
Mr. B. O. Odusote
Assistant lecturerMr. B. O. Odusote
Mrs T. O. Oladimeji
Assistant LecturerMrs T. O. Oladimeji
Mrs Victoria Samuel
Assistant LecturerMrs Victoria Samuel
Mrs Theresa Abiodun
Assistant LecturerMrs Theresa Abiodun
Mr Stephen Adubi
Assistant LecturerMr Stephen Adubi

Connect with us

Km. 10 Idiroko Road, Canaan Land, Ota, Ogun State

  • dummy+1 (2) 345 6789

  • dummy+1 (2) 345 6789

  • dummy contact@covenantuniversity.edu.ng


Enter your email and we'll send you more information